People

Department Head

 

IKorycka_Skorupa

 
Dr. Jolanta Korycka-Skorupa
Phone: +482255 20632, Fax: +482255 21521
e-mail: j.skorupa@uw.edu.pl
Meeting hours: Monday, 12:00-13:00,  Thursday, 10:00-11:00, Room 18

Staff members

Name
 
Room
Phone
E-mail
Meeting hours
Dr. hab. Bogdan Zagajewski
BZ
106
+48 2255 20654
bogdan@uw.edu.pl
Monday 12:00-13:00
Dr. Izabela Gołębiowska
IG
19
+482255 21511
i.golebiowska@uw.edu.pl
 Wednesday
11:30-12:30
Dr. Anna Jarocińska
AJ
106
+482255 21507
ajarocinska@uw.edu.pl
Thursday 11:00-12:00
Dr. Eng. Izabela Karsznia
IKarsznia
19
+482255 20670
i.karsznia@uw.edu.pl
Monday 12:30-13:00 Friday 11:30-12:00
Dr. Paweł Kowalski
PKowalski
19
+482255 21511
pkowalsk@uw.edu.pl
Monday 11:30-12:30 Wednesday 13:15-14:15
Dr. Małgorzata Krówczyńska
MK
106
+482255 21506
mkrowczynska@uw.edu.pl
Monday 12:00-13:30
Dr. Marlena Kycko
MK
106
+482255 20654
marlenakycko@uw.edu.pl
Tuesday 13:00-14:00 Wednesday 10:30-11:30
Dr. Eng. Adriana Marcinkowska-Ochtyra
AM
106
+482255 21507
adriana.marcinkowska@uw.edu.pl
Maternity leave
Dr. Edwin Raczko ER 106 +482255 20654 edwin.raczko@uw.edu.pl Monday 12:00-13:00
Dr. Eng. Anna Zmarz
AZ
17
+482255 20671
azmarz@uw.edu.pl
Monday 11:30-12:30
MSc. Alicja Folbrier
AF
16
+482255 21510
afolbrier@uw.edu.pl
Monday – Friday, 9:00-15:00
MSc. Tomasz Nowacki TNowacki 18 +482255 20632 t.nowacki@uw.edu.pl
Tuesday 8:00-9:00
MSc. Eng. Adrian Ochtyra 106 +482255 21507 adrian.ochtyra@uw.edu.pl Thursday 13:15-14:45
MSc. Bożena Ogorzelska B. Ogorzelska 16 +482255 21510 bogorzel@uw.edu.pl Tuesday 13:00-15:00 Wednesday 14:00-15:00
MSc. Tomasz Panecki TPaniecki 17 +482255 20671 tpanecki@uw.edu.pl Monday 11:30-12:30  
MSc. Anita Sabat AS 106 +482255 20654 anita.sabat@uw.edu.pl  

PhD students

Name
 
Room
Phone
E-mail
MSc. Maciej Bartold
106
+482232 91978
maciej.bartold@igik.edu.pl
MSc. Michał Chiliński
MCh
Banacha 2/202
+482255 46407
mich@igf.fuw.edu.pl
MSc. Martyna Gatkowska AM 106 +482255 20654  
MSc. Radosław Gurdak AM 106 +482255 20654  
MSc. Prakash Madhav Nimbalkar AM 106 +482255 21507 p.nimbalkar@uw.edu.pl
MSc. Mariusz Olczyk foto-mariusz-olczyk-7 19 +482255 20671 ma.olczyk@uw.edu.pl
MSc. Karolina Orłowska KO 106 +482255 20654 karolina.orlowska@uw.edu.pl
MSc. Anita Sabat AS 106 +482255 20654 anita.sabat@uw.edu.pl  
MSc. Eng. Marta Samulowska m-samulowska 17 +482255 26583 m.samulowska@uw.edu.pl
MSc. Eng. Karolina Sielicka 19 +482255 21511 k.sielicka@uw.edu.pl
MSc. Łukasz Sławik l_slawik 106 +482255 20654 l.slawik@uw.edu.pl
MSc. Katarzyna Słomska k-slomska 18 +482255 20671 k.slomska@uw.edu.pl

Promoted PhD doctors

Emeritus

Dr. Elżbieta Wołk-Musiał (1.02.1974 – 30.09.2015),
Dr. hab. Wiesław Ostrowski (01.10.1966 – 31.08.2014),
Dr. Jerzy Siwek (16.01.1974 – 31.08.2014),
Dr. Małgorzata Mycke-Dominko (01.12.1974 – 30.09.2013),
Prof. Dr. hab. Jan R. Olędzki (01.08.1964 – 30.09.2012),
Dr. hab. Jacek Pasławski, e-mail: jpaslaws@uw.edu.pl (01.01.1969–31.08.2011),
MSc. Krzysztof Kossobudzki (1968–2006),
Dr. Bogdan Horodyski (01.01.1964–01.01.2004),
MSc. Bolesław Lemisiewicz (1963–1998),
Prof. dr hab. Wiktor Grygorenko (1973–1997),
MSc. Leonard Baranowski (1951–1987),
Eng. Tadeusz Bukład (1950–1969),
Prof. dr hab. Stanisław Pietkiewicz (1950–1966).

Former employees of the Department of Geoinformatics, Cartography and Remote Sensing

Msc. Karolina Orłowska (01.10.2015-30.09.2017), Dr. Piotr Pabjanek (01.01.2005-30.09.2016),
Dr. Tomasz Opach (01.10.2006-30.09.2016),
MSc. Anna Markowska (01.10.2014-30.09.2015).

Former employees of the department of photointerpretation/remote sensing

MSc. Sylwia Nasiłowska (01.10.2012 – 30.09.2013), Dr. hab. eng. Stanisław Lewiński (12.1998 – 31.12.2012), Dr. Dariusz Ziółkowski (1.04.2007 – 30.09.2011), MSc. Lucie Homolova (01.02.2010 – 31.01.2011), MSc. Karoly Bakos (01.02.2010 – 31.01.2011), Prof. dr. hab. Andrzej Ciołkosz (1.10.1962 – 31.10.2007), Dr. Marcin Sobczak (1.10.2006 – 30.09.2007), Dr. Barbara Woś (Błach) (1.10.1995 – 2003), Dr. Anna Jakomulska (01.10.1999 – 16.08.2002).

Adamiak Mariusz, Bałdyga Anna, Bielecka Elżbieta, Borowik Anna, Bułat-Gromek Ewa, Burgomajster Małgorzata, Deptuch Tomasz, Dobrowolski Andrzej, Dukaczewski Dariusz, Gawrońska Alina, Goliaszewski Zbigniew, Iłowiecka Elżbieta, Kukla Bogumił, Mierzwińska Wanda, Misiak Grzegorz, Pilich Ewa, Rogalińska Lidia, Rudnicka Małgorzata, Smykal Jan, Stępniewska Anna, Tomczyńska Gabriela, Winid Bogodar, Woźniak Krzysztof, Zarzycki Janusz

Former employees of the department of cartography

MSc. Eng. Józef Chwałek (1950–1951), MSc. Jadwiga Remiszewska (1951–1960), MSc. Maria Kupczyńska (1952–1954), MSc. Alina Olech (1952–1954), Prof. Franciszek Biernacki (1952–1962), Dr. Wiesław Kaprowski (1953–1965), MSc. Jadwiga Rejchel (1956–1959), MSc. Witold Maculewicz (1957–1987), MSc.Adam Sidor (1959–1962), MSc. Jerzy Ostrowski (1961–1963), Dr. Gabriel Bonatowski (1962–1985), Prof. Lech Ratajski (1964–1977), MSc. Jerzy Midzio (1968–1976), MSc. Lidia Sitek (1969–1973), Ryszard Charłusz (1972–1981), MSc. Arkadiusz Sypuła (1973–1989), Prof. Bogodar Winid (1977–1980), MSc. Urszula Pastuszko (1977–1980), MSc. Hanna Zalewska (1980–1984), MSc. Cezary Jędrzejczak (1985–1995), Beata Głazowska (1991–1995), MSc. Jan Goleń (1993–1997), MSc. Piotr Harton (1994–1998), MSc. Krzysztof Radwański (1998–2001), Dr. Eng. Andrzej Macioch (1997–2012).