People

Department Head

 

IKorycka_Skorupa

 
Dr. Jolanta Korycka-Skorupa
Phone: +482255 20632, Fax: +482255 21521
e-mail: j.skorupa@uw.edu.pl
Meeting hours:  
Wednesday 10:30-11:30

 

Staff members

Name
 
Room
Phone
E-mail
Meeting hours
 
MSc. Alicja Folbrier
AF
16
+482255 21510
afolbrier@uw.edu.pl
Monday – 
Thursday  9:00-14:00
 
Dr. Izabela Gołębiowska
IG
19
+482255 21511
i.golebiowska@uw.edu.pl
Tuesday 10:00-11:00 
 
MSc. Krzysztof Gryguc
KG
106 +482255 20654 k.gryguc@uw.edu.pl
Project staff
 
Dr. Anna Jarocińska
AJ
106
+482255 21507
ajarocinska@uw.edu.pl
Wednesday 10:00-11:00 
 
Dr. Eng. Izabela Karsznia
IKarsznia
19
+482255 20670
i.karsznia@uw.edu.pl
Thursday 13:00-14:00 
 
Dr. hab. Małgorzata Krówczyńska
 
106
+482255 21506
mkrowczynska@uw.edu.pl
Thursday 12:15-13:15
 
Dr. Marlena Kycko
MK
106
+482255 21507
marlenakycko@uw.edu.pl
Monday 11:30-12:30
 
Dr. Eng. Adriana Marcinkowska-Ochtyra
AM
106
+482255 21507
adriana.marcinkowska@uw.edu.pl
Friday
12:00-13:00
 
MSc. Tomasz Nowacki TNowacki 18 +482255 20632 t.nowacki@uw.edu.pl
Monday 13:00-14:00
 
Dr. Eng. Adrian Ochtyra 106 +482255 21507 adrian.ochtyra@uw.edu.pl
Tuesday
12:00-13:00 
 
MSc. Bożena Ogorzelska B. Ogorzelska 16 +482255 21510 bogorzel@uw.edu.pl
Monday 13:30-15:30
 
Dr. Tomasz Panecki TPaniecki 17 +482255 20671 tpanecki@uw.edu.pl
Tuesday 14:30-15:00
 
Dr. Paulina Pokojska 18 +482255632 ppokojska@uw.edu.pl
Thursday 12:00-13:00
 
Dr. Wojciech Pokojski WP 17 +482255 20671 wpokojski@uw.edu.pl
Monday
9:30-10:30 
 
Dr. Edwin Raczko ER 106 +482255 20654 edwin.raczko@uw.edu.pl
Wednesday
12:00-13:00
 
MSc. Anita Sabat-Tomala AS 106 +482255 20654 anita.sabat@uw.edu.pl
Thursday 14:00-15:00
 
Dr. Eng. Karolina Wereszczyńska 19 +482255 21511 k.sielicka@uw.edu.pl
maternity leave
 
Dr. Ewa Wilk EW 106 +482255 20654 ewa.wilk@uw.edu.pl
Friday    
11:15-12:15
 
Dr. hab. Bogdan Zagajewski
BZ
106
+48 2255 20654
bogdan@uw.edu.pl
Wednesday 10:00-11:00
 
 
Dr. Eng. Anna Zmarz
AZ
17
+482255 20671
azmarz@uw.edu.pl
Tuesday 12:00-13:00
 

PhD students

Name
 
Room
Phone
E-mail
 
MSc. Albert Adolf AA 19
+482255 20670
a.adolf@uw.edu.pl
Konsultacje:
czwartek 8:00-9:00
 
MSc. Iga Ajdacka IA 19
+482255 20670
i.ajdacka@uw.edu.pl  
MSc. Martyna Gatkowska AM 106 +482255 20654    
MSc. Krzysztof Gryguc KG 106 +482255 21506 k.gryguc@uw.edu.pl  
MSc. Radosław Gurdak RG 106 +482255 20654    
MSc. Marcin Kluczek MK 106 +482255 20654 m.kluczek@uw.edu.pl  
MSc. Anita Sabat-Tomala AS 106 +482255 20654 anita.sabat@uw.edu.pl  
MSc. Eng. Marta Samulowska m-samulowska 106 +482255 20654 m.samulowska@uw.edu.pl  
MSc. Łukasz Sławik l_slawik 106 +482255 20654 l.slawik@uw.edu.pl  

Promoted PhD doctors

Emeritus

Dr. Paweł Kowalski (1.10.1976-30.09.2021)
Dr. Elżbieta Wołk-Musiał (1.02.1974 – 30.09.2015),
Dr. hab. Wiesław Ostrowski (01.10.1966 – 31.08.2014),
Dr. Jerzy Siwek (16.01.1974 – 31.08.2014),
Dr. Małgorzata Mycke-Dominko (01.12.1974 – 30.09.2013),
Prof. Dr. hab. Jan R. Olędzki (01.08.1964 – 30.09.2012),
Dr. hab. Jacek Pasławski, e-mail: jpaslaws@uw.edu.pl (01.01.1969–31.08.2011),
MSc. Krzysztof Kossobudzki (1968–2006),
Dr. Bogdan Horodyski (01.01.1964–01.01.2004),
MSc. Bolesław Lemisiewicz (1963–1998),
Prof. dr hab. Wiktor Grygorenko (1973–1997),
MSc. Leonard Baranowski (1951–1987),
Eng. Tadeusz Bukład (1950–1969),
Prof. dr hab. Stanisław Pietkiewicz (1950–1966).

Former employees of the Department of Geoinformatics, Cartography and Remote Sensing

MSc. Mateusz Gładki (10.10.2018-31.10.2019), MSc. Aleksandra Kępczyńska (01.02.2018-30.09.2018), MSc. Karolina Orłowska (01.10.2015-30.09.2017), Dr. Piotr Pabjanek (01.01.2005-30.09.2016), Dr. Tomasz Opach (01.10.2006-30.09.2016), MSc. Anna Markowska (01.10.2014-30.09.2015).

Former employees of the department of photointerpretation/remote sensing

MSc. Sylwia Nasiłowska (01.10.2012 – 30.09.2013), Dr. hab. eng. Stanisław Lewiński (12.1998 – 31.12.2012), Dr. Dariusz Ziółkowski (1.04.2007 – 30.09.2011), MSc. Lucie Homolova (01.02.2010 – 31.01.2011), MSc. Karoly Bakos (01.02.2010 – 31.01.2011), Prof. dr. hab. Andrzej Ciołkosz (1.10.1962 – 31.10.2007), Dr. Marcin Sobczak (1.10.2006 – 30.09.2007), Dr. Barbara Woś (Błach) (1.10.1995 – 2003), Dr. Anna Jakomulska (01.10.1999 – 16.08.2002).

Adamiak Mariusz, Bałdyga Anna, Bielecka Elżbieta, Borowik Anna, Bułat-Gromek Ewa, Burgomajster Małgorzata, Deptuch Tomasz, Dobrowolski Andrzej, Dukaczewski Dariusz, Gawrońska Alina, Goliaszewski Zbigniew, Iłowiecka Elżbieta, Kukla Bogumił, Mierzwińska Wanda, Misiak Grzegorz, Pilich Ewa, Rogalińska Lidia, Rudnicka Małgorzata, Smykal Jan, Stępniewska Anna, Tomczyńska Gabriela, Winid Bogodar, Woźniak Krzysztof, Zarzycki Janusz

Former employees of the department of cartography

MSc. Eng. Józef Chwałek (1950–1951), MSc. Jadwiga Remiszewska (1951–1960), MSc. Maria Kupczyńska (1952–1954), MSc. Alina Olech (1952–1954), Prof. Franciszek Biernacki (1952–1962), Dr. Wiesław Kaprowski (1953–1965), MSc. Jadwiga Rejchel (1956–1959), MSc. Witold Maculewicz (1957–1987), MSc.Adam Sidor (1959–1962), MSc. Jerzy Ostrowski (1961–1963), Dr. Gabriel Bonatowski (1962–1985), Prof. Lech Ratajski (1964–1977), MSc. Jerzy Midzio (1968–1976), MSc. Lidia Sitek (1969–1973), Ryszard Charłusz (1972–1981), MSc. Arkadiusz Sypuła (1973–1989), Prof. Bogodar Winid (1977–1980), MSc. Urszula Pastuszko (1977–1980), MSc. Hanna Zalewska (1980–1984), MSc. Cezary Jędrzejczak (1985–1995), Beata Głazowska (1991–1995), MSc. Jan Goleń (1993–1997), MSc. Piotr Harton (1994–1998), MSc. Krzysztof Radwański (1998–2001), Dr. Eng. Andrzej Macioch (1997–2012).